Staff Directory Email Addresses

 

Name

 

Position

Department

Email

Ms.

Aiello

Coordinator of Student Activities & Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

jaiello@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Alvarez

Teacher

Spanish

GAlvarezThornhill@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Alexandrou

Teacher

Physical Education

TAlexandrou@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Antoniou

Teacher

Physical Education

VAntoniou@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Asis

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

JAsis2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Argudo

Teacher

Math

LArgudo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Bahng

Teacher

Math

JBahng@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Bailey

Teacher

Special Education

KBailey12@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Barberi

Secretary

Purchasing Secretary

pbarberi@schools.nyc.gov

Col.

Barberides

Teacher

JROTC

sbarberides@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Bilgin

Teacher

Social Studies

GBilgin@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Blum

Teacher

Social Studies

MBlum5@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Bohdanowycz

Teacher

Math

RBohdanowycz@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Boodram

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

DBoodram@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Boyce

Coordinator & Teacher

Social Studies

DBoyce3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Bramhamand

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

MBRAMHAMAND@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

S. Browne

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

SBrowne6@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

P. Browne

Assistant Principal

Asst. Principal - Organization & Security

PBrowne3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Buzangia

Teacher

Math

RBuzangia@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Camacho

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

DCamacho7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Cantillo

Teacher

Special Education

DCantil@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Cascone

Teacher

Science

MCascon@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Catabois

Computer Technician

Computer Technician

acatabois@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Cener

Teacher

Special Education

CCener@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Chew

Teacher

Math

LChewLe@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Cibelli

Teacher

Science

scibelli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Cohen

Teacher

English Language Arts

SCohen52@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Colucci

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

AColucc@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Cotumaccio

Assistant Principal - 11th and 12th Year

Asst. Principal - Aircraft Maintenance

acotumaccio@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Croudo

Secretary

Pupil Personnel and Transcripts

dcroudo@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Cubillos

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

JCubillos@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Dacosta

Teacher

Social Studies

EDaCosta2@schools.nyc.gov

Dr.

Dayao

Teacher

Science

MDayao2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Diaz

Counselor

Guidance

gdiaz23@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Digiorgio

College Counselor

Guidance

scuervo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Dinzey

Paraprofessional

Special Education

jdinzey@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Dobis

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

IDobis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Donohue

Counselor & Dignity for All Students (DASA) Coordinator

Guidance

kdonohue2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Dookie

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

ADookie@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Duignan

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

PDuignan@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Emma

Teacher

Physical Education

JEmma2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Fischer

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

MFische@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Fisher

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

PFisher@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Flaherty

Teacher

Science

RFlaherty@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Flynn

Teacher

English Language Arts

JFlynn10@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Foley

Assistant Principal

English Language Arts, ESL, Foreign Language and Social Studies

JFoley2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Foran

SPARK Counselor

Guidance

jforan@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Forster

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

RForster@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Fuentes

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

JFuentes7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Ganz

Social Worker

Special Education

jganz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Garcia

Teacher

Math

TGarcia62@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Gaskin

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

WGaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Georges

Teacher

Science

NGeorges@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Glaserman

Librarian

English Language Arts

eglaser@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Gomez

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

DGomez13@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Gonzalez

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

FGonzal3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Gonzalez Alba

Counselor

Guidance

cgonzalezalba@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Guillen

Teacher

Special Education

MGuillen@schools.nyc.gov

Dr.

Guskin

Teacher

Science

RGuskin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Gutierrez

Teacher

Math

LGutierrezMolin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

W. Gutierrez

Counselor

Guidance

wgutierrez4@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

J. Guzman

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

JGuzman10@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

R. Guzman

Teacher

Math

RGuzman9@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Haloulos

Teacher

English Language Arts

AHaloulos@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Harry

Teacher

Special Education

PHarry@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Hartmann

Teacher

Social Studies

EHartma@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Harze

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

LHarze@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Hendrickson

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

MHendrickson@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Henriquez

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

SHenriquez@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Henry

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

WHenry3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Hoffman

Teacher

Special Education

KHoffman14@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Hoosak

Assistant Principal

Math/English

SHoosak@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Huber

Teacher

Science

JHuber2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Iacovou

Teacher

English Language Arts

PIacovo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Ida

Teacher

Special Education

MIda@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Jablonski

Teacher

Special Education

JJablonski2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Jackson

Principal

Principal

sjackso17@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Jackson

Teacher

Special Education

NJackson3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Janowsky

Teacher

Math

KJanows@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Kelleher

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

TKelleh@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Kim

Teacher

Math

EKim62@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Konstantakakos

Coordinator & Teacher

Physical Education

KKonsta3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Kotsikogiannis

Teacher

Social Studies

MKotsikogiannis@schools.nyc.gov

Dr.

Koumoullos

Assistant Principal

Guidance

mkoumou@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Kramer

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

AKramer6@schools.nyc.gov

MSgt.

Kyle

Teacher

JROTC

jkyle1@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Langenberg

Teacher

English Language Arts

ELangenberg@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Lavallee

Teacher

English Language Arts

JLavallee2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Lee

Teacher

Special Education

KLee18@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Leo

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

DLeo@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Lim

Teacher

Math

GLim3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Logan

Teacher

Science

YLogan@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Long

Teacher

Social Studies

BLong7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Mafla

Teacher

Physical Education

cmafla@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

B. Maiorana

Teacher

English Language Arts

BMaiorana@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

V. Maiorana

Teacher

Social Studies

VMaiora@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Mayo

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

MMayo5@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Mcgrade

Teacher

Physical Education/Health

BMcgrade@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Nair

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

BNair@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Natal

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

NNatal@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Nearon

Assistant Principal

Science/Social Studies

LNearon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Novak

Teacher

English Language Arts

DNovak4@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Nunez

Teacher

English Language Arts

TNunez@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Ojong

Counselor

Guidance

jojong@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Ortiz

Assistant Principal

Special Education

MOrtiz3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Padilla

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

APadilla5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Park

Teacher

Music

EPark@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Pepenella

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

apepene@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Perez

Teacher

Spanish

MPerez28@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

U. Persad

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

UPersad@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

V. Persad

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

VPersad@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Petralia

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

DPetralia@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Pipas

Teacher

Social Studies

MPipas@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Quarless

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

GQuarle@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Reilly

Teacher

Special Education

CReilly7@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Restrepo

Teacher

Aviation Maintenance

BRestrepo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Ritter

Teacher

English Language Arts

ETanzer@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Rivandeneira

Teacher

Special Education

RRivadeneira@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Rogers

Teacher

English Language Arts

DRogers@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Romero

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

CRomero11@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Sanchez

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

RSanchez12@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Santiago

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

MSantia18@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Scarano

Secretary

Aircraft Maintenance

jscaran@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Schmahl

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

RSchmah@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Schoenhardt

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

JSchoen4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Shen

Teacher

Science

SShen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Sherman

Speech Pathologist

Special Education

ysherman@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Simmons

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

LSimmons2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Sirena

Coordinator & Teacher

English Language Arts

PSirena@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Sosa

Assistant Principal - 9th and 10th Grade

Aircraft Maintenance

GSosa@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Spahn Jr

Teacher

Social Studies

LSpahnJr@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Spina

Secretary

Guidance

aspina@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Stephenson

Teacher

Science

dstephe4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Stimphil

Teacher

Science

MStimph@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Taha

Teacher

Science

HTaha@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Tavarez

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

ETavare@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Tavernier

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

GTavernier@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Tinta

Teacher

English Language Arts

MTinta@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

N. Torres

Teacher

Social Studies

NTorres5@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Vasquez Jr

Teacher

Social Studies

LVasquez2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Vaz

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

JVaz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Vigoa

Secretary

Payroll

mvigoa@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Vizueta

Secretary

Special Education

CVizueta@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Vlavianos

Teacher

Physical Education

NVlavianos@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

Weinberg

Teacher

Social Studies

KWeinberg@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Wenger

Teacher

Math

SWenger@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.

C. Williams

Teacher

Aircraft Maintenance

CWilliams7@schools.nyc.gov

MSgt.

W. Williams

Teacher

JROTC

wwilliams2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.

Witek

Teacher

Social Studies

LWitek2@schools.nyc.gov